谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 消息 > 产品新闻 > 了解更多关于PD快速充电闪电到iPhone的USB C电缆
认证
联系我们
Goochain定制电缆装配制造商质量控制团队拥有自己的实验室来测试我们的新设计的USB数据电缆产品。测试事件包括插头和拉动试验,拉出力测试,摆动试验和盐雾试验。 现在联系

了解更多关于PD快速充电闪电到iPhone的USB C电缆

了解更多关于PD快速充电闪电到iPhone的USB C电缆

金河威 2021-09-08 09:02:43

介绍

谷诚 USB型C线材制造商 PD快速充电雷电缆,让我们看看差异。绩效和制作都非常精致。让我们看看下面详细描述的差异。

早期Apple充电数据线使用的界面(USB-A到闪电)以实现充电数据传输功能。目前的时代不断变化,消费者需求也不断改进。早期的UAB-A港口无法再满足消费者。 USB-A端口由4个引脚组成,功能扩展将受到限制。因此,Apple现在使用USB-C来替换之前的USB-A。 USB-C端口由24个引脚组成,可以实现(正负盲插,PD快速充电,高效数据传输)。

产品设计绘图

这是USB-C,由“东莞谷诚科技有限公司”开发的闪电PD快速充电数据电缆。可以定制长度和外观尺寸。它可用于整体注射成型和注塑成型,以保护外部金属在焊点之后。外壳或外塑料ABS壳,电线规格可在各种颜色和外尼龙编织网等中定制。

充电速度试验

PD充电:可以满足5V-3A,9V-2A,12V-1.5A,PD充电主要基于负载端装置的需求,例如,该装置支撑15W 5V-3A PD充电器将切换到5V-3A根据设备的需求,如果设备支持18W 9V-2A充电器,这将根据器件的要求切换到9V-2A,这不会导致过大电压和电流导致烧坏。


兼容设备

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > News > Products News > Knowing more about a PD Fast charge lightning to USB C cable for iPhone
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now

Knowing more about a PD Fast charge lightning to USB C cable for iPhone

Knowing more about a PD Fast charge lightning to USB C cable for iPhone

Jinhe Wei 2021-09-08 09:02:43

Introduction

 Goochain usb type C cable manufacturers PD Fast charge lightning cable, Let’s take a look at the differences. Both performance and workmanship are very refined. Let’s take a look at the differences, which are described in detail below.

The interface used by the early Apple charging data cable was (USB-A TO Lightning) to realize the charging data transmission function. The current era is constantly changing, and consumer demand is also constantly improving. The early UAB-A port can no longer satisfy consumers. The USB-A port is composed of 4 pins, and the function expansion will be limited. Therefore, Apple now uses USB-C to replace the earlier USB-A. The USB-C port is composed of 24 pins, which can be realized ( Positive and negative blind insertion, PD fast charging, efficient data transmission).

Product design drawing

This is the USB-C TO Lightning PD fast charging data cable developed by "Dongguan Goochain Technology Co., Ltd.". The length and appearance size can be customized. It can be used for integral injection molding and injection molding to protect the outer metal after solder joints. Shell, or outer plastic ABS shell, wire specifications can be customized in various colors and outer nylon braided mesh, etc.

Charging speed test

PD charging: can meet 5V-3A, 9V-2A, 12V-1.5A, PD charging is mainly based on the demand of the load end device, for example, the device supports 15W 5V-3A PD charger will switch to 5V-3A according to the demand of the device, if The device supports the 18W 9V-2A charger, which will switch to 9V-2A according to the requirements of the device, which will not cause excessive voltage and current to cause burn-in.


Compatible devices