谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 关于我们  >  OEM & ODM 服务
认证
联系我们
Goochain定制电缆装配制造商质量控制团队拥有自己的实验室来测试我们的新设计的USB数据电缆产品。测试事件包括插头和拉动试验,拉出力测试,摆动试验和盐雾试验。 现在联系

OEM & ODM 服务

凭借在定制电缆组件、医疗电缆、ECG 电缆、powerusb 电缆、db9 电缆、usb type c 电缆和闪电 usb 电缆制造方面 8 年的丰富经验,Goochain usb type c 电缆制造商拥有我们的研发团队,以满足客户的 OEM和 ODM 需求。


 

对于定制 USB 电缆、powerusb 电缆、磁性弹簧针电缆、USB 充电器服务,我们可以在我们的出口产品上打印您的徽标。此外,我们的配额价格包括 USB 数据线简单包,我们可以使用您的设计或帮助您设计包。

对于 ODM 服务,我们的专业工程师会根据您的蓝图给您最优惠的价格。他们还可以根据您的要求设计产品(如定制 usb type c 电缆、usb 数据电缆、医疗电缆等)。

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > About Us  > OEM&ODM SERVICE
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now

OEM&ODM SERVICE

With 8 years’ rich experience on custom cable assemblis, Medical cables,ECG Cables, poweredusb cable, db9 cable, usb type c cable and lightning usb cables manufacturing, Goochain usb type c cables manufacturers have our research and development team to satisfy our customer’s OEM and ODM demand.


 

For custom usb cables,poweredusb cable, magnetic pogo pin cables, usb chargers service, we could print your logo at our exit product. Also, our quota price includes usb data cables simples package, we could use your design or help you design the package.

For ODM service, our professional engineer will give you the best price according to your blueprint. They could also design the products( like custom usb type c cables,usb data cables, medical cables,etc.) based on your requirements.