Goochain لديه 8 سنوات مخصصة الكابلات تصنيع كابل تصنيع الكابلات الطبية
منزل، بيت > فئة > تجميع الكابلات > كابل معدات نقاط البيع بالطاقة > مخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCR
تصفح الفئات..
تجميع الكابلات
شاحن وبطارية
موصل ومحول
الشهادات
اتصل بنا
Goochain Custom Cable Cable Supplies Team Team Team يحتوي على مختبر خاص بنا لاختبار منتجات كابلات بيانات USB المصممة الجديدة المصممة. تشمل أحداث الاختبار اختبار التوصيل والسحب، واسحب اختبار القوة، واختبار التأرجح واختبار رذاذ الملح. اتصل الآن
مخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCRمخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCRمخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCRمخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCRمخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCR

مخصص 12V إلى كابل Poweredusb 2x4p للطابعة NCR

  • موصل 1: 12 فولت موصل poweredusb
  • موصل 2: ​​12 فولت 2x4pin موصل USB بالطاقة
  • قياس الكابلات: 20AWG * 6C 26AWG * 1P AL B BLK OD 65MM
  • موصل سترة: حقن 12 فولت كابل poweredusb
  • الطول: 1 متر، 2 متر، 3 متر أو طول مخصص مقبول
  • الاستعمال: هذا كابل USB بدعم من 12 فولت 2x4pin هو استخدام لطابعة NCR ومعدات نقاط البيع
شروط التجارة فوب شنتشن / قوانغتشو / هونغ كونغ
السعة الإنتاجية 500،000 قطعة / الشهر
قسط t / t، paypal.
موعد التسليم 3-7 أيام عمل لجعل عينة. 10-15 أيام عمل للإنتاج.
التعبئة كرتون التصدير القياسية / كرتون مخصص
شحن عن طريق البحر، عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق التسليم السريع (DHL / UPS / FEDEX)
موك 500pcs.
مكان المنشأ دونغقوان، قوانغتشو، الصين
شهادة CE، FCC، بنفايات، الوصول، UKCA

مواصفات المنتج:

يوفر هذا الكابل PoweredUSB 12V 2X4 اتصال كابل واحد ان امدادات كل من إشارات الاتصالات USB القياسية وقوة اضافية. تصميم 12V PoweredUSB الكابلات والوصلات التي تسمح لل-plugging.This الساخنة جنبا إلى جنب مع أنظمة التشغيل التوصيل والتشغيل يسمح كابل الطاقة USB إلى الحفاظ عليها بسهولة ومعتمدة في بيئة التجزئة.



واحدة من القيود المفروضة على USB قياسي هو مقدار 5V متاح الحالية إلى الأجهزة الطرفية العرض المرفقة. عادة، 500mA ويتوفر في كل منفذ المضيف وكل بالطاقة ميناء محوري الخارجي.



هذه الكمية من الحالي هو كاف بالنسبة لمعظم الأجهزة الطرفية نوع PC مثل وحات المفاتيح والفئران. ومع ذلك، عندما تتجاوز متطلبات الطاقة والحد 500mA و، تتطلب الأجهزة الطرفية الخارجية استخدام خارجي امدادات الطاقة (الطوب) لتوفير متطلبات الطاقة اللازمة.



هذا القيد يأخذ بعيدا عن فكرة حقيقية "التوصيل والتشغيل" تصور للأجهزة الطرفية USB. يوفر هذا الكابل PoweredUSB أن functionality.This و 6ft 12V ل2X4 USB بالطاقة كابل يتميز موصل واحد 12V بالطاقة USB وكذلك واحد 2X4 موصل، وتوفير اتصال دائم و 6ft لأجهزة USB بالطاقة مثل الطابعات POS، الخ


المواصفات التقنية: موصل A: PoweredUSB 12V (8 دبوس، الجانب المضيف) ذكر، موصل، B: - PoweredUSB 2X4 (8 دبوس، الجانب البعيد) أنثى،

كما عرف المهنية كابل الصناعي مصنع تجميع إنتاج Goochain أيضا 24V PoweredUSB ذكر إلى 24V بالطاقة USB تمديد الكابلات أنثى، Y الخائن 24V PoweredUSB إلى السلطة الدين 3PIN وUSB B كابل الذكور للطابعة إبسون، لدينا كل قالب حقن للموصل من 5V 12V 24V PoweredUSB، إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات لهذه السلسلة من الكابلات لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا،

تعريف عن الشركة

Goochain التكنولوجيا المحدودة ومهنية لصناعة تركيبات مخصصة وتصنيع الكابلات USB مخصص، بوجو المغناطيسي كابلات دبوس المصنع، تخطيط القلب الطبية الكابلات، PoweredUSB تمديد الكابلات، والكابلات إيثرنت، والمقابس الطبية وأجهزة الشحن، الكابلات الكهربائية والأسلاك وكابلات الكمبيوتر، تأسست في عام 2015 ولدينا 2000 متر مربع مخصصة تركيبات الورشة حوالي 80 عاملا، 1 التحول هو 8 ساعات يوميا. تابعنا إدارة ISO الدولية ستاندرد لجعل لدينا كابلات مخصصة، والكابلات الطبية وأجهزة الشحن مع سعر المصنع الصيني.

الشهادات:

Goochain كابلات USB مخصص، والكابلات الطبية، كابلات الكمبيوتر، كابلات بوجو دبوس، ج الكابلات نوع USB، USB نوع C الموصلات، PD الشحن السريع، كابلات تمديد PoweredUSB وقد مرت كل شهادة المطلوبة الدولية حتى نتمكن من تصدير جميع أنحاء العالم،

التعليمات
Q1: يمكنني البدء في عينه أولا قبل أن يأمر أكثر من ذلك؟
ج: بالتأكيد، Goochain تقديم عينات مجانية إذا كان لدينا مخزون، عينة مخصصة ينبغي توجيه الاتهام إليهم بعض مجموعة تصل التكلفة. ونحن نقدر لك أن تأمر عينة من منا لفحص الجودة.


Q2: ما طرق الدفع التي تقبلها؟
A: علي بابا ضمان تجارة، باي بال، T / T، حوالة مصرفية، ويسترن يونيون وL / C


Q3: كيف المصنع الخاص بك القيام به بشأن مراقبة الجودة؟
A: الجودة هي الأولوية. قسم مراقبة الجودة مع المهنية المتخصصة لضمان الجودة نعلق أهمية كبيرة على ضبط الجودة من البداية للغاية حتى النهاية. وقد اكتسب المصنع بنفايات، SGS، CE FCC، ISO9001: 2008 مصادقة. إلخ


Q4: المصنع؟ نعم! يمكنني تخصيص بنود أحب، مثل طباعة الشعار الخاص بنا، أو لتغيير التصميم؟
A: نعم، نحن مصنع مع أكثر من 100 موظف. ونحن نقدم خدمة OEM / ODM. يرجى الاتصال بنا أو مبيعاتنا التمثيلية للتحقق مع التفاصيل.


Q5: ووقت التسليم والضمان؟ أي خدمة الشحن التي سوف تستخدمها للسلع بلدي؟
A: لدينا مهلة حوالي 2-4 أسابيع، ويمكننا أن نقدم 12 شهرا الضمان منذ الولادة. كنا DHL، فيديكس، يو بي إس، تي ان تي، نظم الإدارة البيئية والعملاء مثل.


Q6: أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك يقع؟ كيف يمكنني زيارة هناك؟
ج: بالتأكيد. نحن أكثر من سعداء لتلقي لك في دونغقوان وتظهر لك حول مكان عملنا. ويقع المصنع في 3. الكلمة والبناء A، NO.8 Kangyang شارع 1، قرية Shebei، Huangjiang تاون، مدينة دونغ قوان، وقوانغدونغ، والصين.

دونغقوان غووتشين للتكنولوجيا المحدودة

أمن:+86 15913803231

Wechat.:15913803231

الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به:وين قوه

PDF تظهر:بي دي إف

إرسال استفسار
captcha

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > Category > Cable Assembly > PoweredUSB POS Equipment Cable > Custom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR Printer
Browse Categories
Cable Assembly
Charger & Battery
Connector & Adapter
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now
Custom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR PrinterCustom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR PrinterCustom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR PrinterCustom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR PrinterCustom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR Printer

Custom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR Printer

  • Connector 1: 12V PoweredUSB connector
  • Connector 2: 12V 2x4Pin Powered USB Connector
  • Cable gauge:20AWG*6C+26AWG*1P+AL+B BLK OD 65MM
  • Connector Jacket:Injection 12V PoweredUSB Cable
  • Length:1M,2M,3M or customized length is acceptable
  • Usage:This 12V 2x4Pin powered usb cable is use for NCR Printer and Pos equipement
Trade Terms FOB Shenzhen / Guangzhou / Hongkong
Production Capacity 500,000PCS/Month
Payment T/T, PayPal.
Delivery Time 3-7 working days for making sample. 10 to 15 working days for production.
Packing Standard Export Cartons/Custom Cartons
Shipping By sea, By air or by express delivery (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
MOQ 500PCS
Place of Origin  Dongguan, Guangzhou, China
Certification CE,FCC,ROHS,REACH,UKCA

Product Features:

This 12v 2x4 PoweredUSB cable provides a single cable connection that supplies both the standard USB communication signals and extra power. The design of 12v PoweredUSB cable and its connectors allow for hot-plugging.This combined with Plug-and-Play operating systems allows USB power cable to be easily maintained and supported in the retail environment.



One of the limitations of standard USB is the amount of +5V current available to supply attached peripherals. Normally, 500mA is available at each host port and each powered external hub port.



This amount of current is sufficient for most PC type peripherals like mice and keyboards. However, when the power requirements exceed the 500mA limitation, external peripherals require the use of an external power supply (brick) to supply the necessary power requirements.



This limitation takes away from the true "Plug-and-Play" idea conceived for USB peripherals. This PoweredUSB cable provides that functionality.This 6ft 12v to 2x4 Powered USB Cable features one 12v Powered USB Connector as well as one 2x4 Pin Connector, providing a durable 6ft connection for Powered USB devices such as POS printers, etc.


Technical Specs: Connector A: PoweredUSB 12V (8 pin; Host Side) Male, Connector, B: - PoweredUSB 2x4 (8 pin; Remote Side) Female,

As a professional custom industrial cable assembly manufacturer Goochain also produce 24V PoweredUSB Male to 24v Powered USB Female extension cable, Y splitter 24V PoweredUSB to power din 3pin and USB B male cable for Epson printer, We have all the injection mold for connector from 5V 12V 24V PoweredUSB , If you have any needs for this series of cable please feel free to contact with us,

Company Introduction

Goochain Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional custom cable assemblies manufacturer, manufacturing custom usb cables, Magnetic pogo pin cables manufacturer , Medical ecg cables , PoweredUSB extension Cables, Ethernet cables,Medical plugs and chargers,Wiring harnesses and computer cables , Founded in year of 2015 and we have 2000 square meters custom cable assemblies workshop, around 80 workers, 1 shift is 8 hours per day. We followed international ISO management Standard to make our custom cables, medical cables and chargers with Chinese factory price .

Certificates:

Goochain custom usb cables, Medical cables,computer cables,Pogo pin cables, USB Type c cables, USB Type C connectors,PD Fast chargers , PoweredUSB extension Cables all has passed the international required certificate so we can export all over the world,

FAQ
Q1: Can I start a sample order first before ordering more?
A: Sure, Goochain provide free samples if we have stock, sample customized should be charged some set up cost. We appreciate you to order sample from us to check our quality.


Q2: What payment methods do you accept?
A: Alibaba Trade Assurance, PayPal, T/T, Bank Transfer, Western Union and L/C


Q3: How does your factory do regarding quality control?
A: Quality is priority. QC department with professional quality assurance specialist attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the very end. Our factory has gained Rohs, SGS, CE FCC,ISO9001:2008 authentication. Etc


Q4: Factory? Yes! Can I customize items I like, such as to print our own logo, or to alter the design?
A: Yes, we are a factory with more than 100 employees. We offer OEM/ODM service. Please contact us or our sales representative to check with the details.


Q5: Delivery time and warranty? Which shipping service you will use for my goods?
A: Our lead time is around 2-4 weeks, and we can provide 12 months warranty since delivery. We used DHL,Fedex,UPS,TNT,EMS as customer like.


Q6: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
A: Sure. We are more than happy to receive you in Dongguan and show you around our workplace. Our factory is located in 3rd. Floor,Building A, No.8 Kangyang 1st Street,Shebei Village,Huangjiang Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong, China.

Dongguan Goochain Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86 15913803231

Wechat:15913803231

Contact Person:Wayne Guo

PDF Show:PDF

Send Inquiry
captcha