谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 类别 > 电缆 > PoweredUSB线 > Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机
浏览分类
电缆
充电器和电池
连接器和适配器
认证
联系我们
Goochain定制电缆装配制造商质量控制团队拥有自己的实验室来测试我们的新设计的USB数据电缆产品。测试事件包括插头和拉动试验,拉出力测试,摆动试验和盐雾试验。 现在联系
Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机

Epson Power Plus POWERED USB 接口电缆 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB 电缆,用于 POS 终端和 EPSON IBM 打印机

  • 产品名称:爱普生打印机24V供电USB线
  • 功能:电源加充电和数据传输
  • 颜色:灰色,黑色/灰色
  • 交货时间:样品3天,量产15天
  • 付款方式:电汇、贝宝、信用卡
  • 证书:ISO13485、CE、ROHS、FCC
商业条款 FOB深圳/广州/香港
生产能力 500,000PCS/月
支付 电汇,贝宝。
交货时间 3-7 个工作日制作样品。生产需要 10 到 15 个工作日。
打包 标准出口纸箱/定制纸箱
船运 海运、空运或快递 (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
最小起订量 100PCS
出生地 东莞,广州,中国
认证 CE、FCC、ROHS、REACH、UKCA

产品特点:

此电缆旨在与 PowerPlus 连接一起使用,因此不需要电源。 PowerPlus 端口从 POS PC 上的特殊 Power Plus 接口获取电力。普通 USB 不会为这台打印机供电。请确保这是您需要的型号,并且您的 POS PC 将支持 PowerPlus USB 技术

6Ft/1M EPSON IBM 24V 1X8 供电 USB Plus 电缆,适用于打印机零售 POS 终端、系统

这种高端电缆能够使用单根电缆提供电源和通信信号。新的创新供电 USB 技术对于零售 POS、工业、安全和医疗设备非常有用。它提供真正、方便的单电缆即插即用连接,并得到支持复杂新设备所需的高质量设计和构造的支持。它为所有组件提供极好的接地和保护,以及防止因重复插入和拆卸而导致的正常磨损。

概述:

· 这款 24v 1x8 PoweredUSB 电缆提供单电缆连接,可提供标准 USB 通信信号和额外电源。

· 24v PoweredUSB 电缆及其连接器的设计允许热插拔。

· 这与即插即用操作系统相结合,使 USB 电源线在零售环境中易于维护和支持。

· 标准 USB 的限制之一是 5V 电流可用于为连接的外围设备供电。通常,每个主机端口和每个通电的外部集线器端口都有 500mA 可用。

· 这个电流量足以满足大多数 PC 类型的外围设备,如鼠标和键盘。但是,当电源要求超过 500mA 限制时,外围设备需要使用外部电源(砖)来提供必要的电源要求。

· 这种限制背离了为 USB 外围设备设想的真正的“即插即用”理念。此 PoweredUSB 电缆提供该功能。此 6 英尺 24V 至 1x8 供电 USB 电缆具有一个 24v 供电 USB 连接器和一个 1x8 针连接器,为 POS 打印机等供电 USB 设备提供耐用的 6 英尺连接。

技术规格:

连接器 A:1 - PoweredUSB 24V(8 针;主机侧)公头

连接器 B:1 - PoweredUSB 1x8(8 针;远程侧)母头

电缆长度:6 英尺 [1.8 m]

更多同类产品可供选择:

用于 DATALOGIC Gryphon 扫描仪的 RJ50 10P10C TPUW 到有源 USB 12V 扫描仪电缆

RS232 DB9 公头转 RJ45 8P8C 公头串行电缆

用于 NCR 打印机的定制 12V 到 2x4P PoweredUSB 电缆

OEM ODM 24V PoweredUSB TO 3PIN HosidenUSB B PoweredUSB 电缆

24V Poweredusb 公头电缆到 3pin 电源 din DC 5521 公头

公司介绍

古链科技有限公司成立2015年,我们拥有2000平方米的定制电缆组装车间,大约80名工人,1班每天8小时。我们遵循国际 ISO 管理标准,以中国工厂价格生产我们的定制电缆、医疗电缆和充电器。

证书:

Goochain定制usb数据线、医疗数据线、电脑数据线、Pogo pin数据线、USB type c数据线、USB type C连接器、PD快充、PoweredUSB延长线,都通过了国际认证,可以出口到全世界。世界,

经常问的问题
Q1: 我可以在订购更多之前开始样品订单吗?
A: 当然,如果我们有库存,Goochain 提供免费样品,定制样品需要收取安装费用。感谢您向我们索取样品以检查我们的质量。


Q2:你们接受哪些付款方式?
A: 阿里巴巴贸易保证、PayPal、T/T、银行转账、西联汇款和信用证


Q3:你们工厂在质量控制方面做得如何?
答:质量是第一位的。 QC部门拥有专业的质量保证专家,从始至终都非常重视质量控制。我厂已获得 Rohs、SGS、CE FCC、ISO9001:2008 认证。 ETC


Q4:工厂?是的!我可以定制我喜欢的项目,例如打印我们自己的标志或修改设计吗?
A: 是的,我们是一家拥有 100 多名员工的工厂。我们提供 OEM/ODM 服务。详情请联系我们或我们的销售代表。


Q5:交货时间和保修?您将为我的产品使用什么运输服务?
答:我们的交货时间约为 2-4 周,我们可以提供 12 个月的保修期。我们使用 DHL、Fedex、UPS、TNT、EMS 作为客户。


Q6: 你们的工厂在哪里?我怎样才能参观那里?
答:当然。我们非常高兴欢迎您来到东莞并带您参观我们的工作场所。我们的工厂位于第三。中国广东省东莞市黄江镇社北村康阳一街8号A栋

东莞市谷诚电子科技有限公司

电话:+86 15913803231

微信:15913803231

联络人:郭先生

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > Category > Cable Assembly > PoweredUSB POS Equipment Cable > Epson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM Printers
Browse Categories
Cable Assembly
Charger & Battery
Connector & Adapter
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now
Epson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM PrintersEpson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM PrintersEpson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM PrintersEpson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM PrintersEpson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM Printers

Epson Power Plus Powered USB Interface Cable 24V 1X8PIN Powered USB/PoweredUSB Cable for POS Terminals & EPSON IBM Printers

  • Item Name: 24V Powered usb cable for epson printer
  • Function: Power plus charging and data transfer
  • Color: Gray,black / Gray
  • Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days
  • Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card
  • Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC
Commercial terms FOB Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Hongkong
Production capacity 500,000PCS/month
Payment T/T, PayPal.
Delivery time 3-7 working days to make the sample. 10 to 15 business days for production.
Packaging standard export cartons/customized cartons
Shipping By sea, by air or by express delivery (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
MOQ 100PCS
Birthplace Dongguan, Guangzhou, China
Certification CE, FCC, ROHS, REACH, UKCA

Product characteristics:

This cable is intended for use with a PowerPlus Connection and thus no power supply is needed. The PowerPlus Port draws power from a special Power Plus Interface on the POS PC. Normal USB will NOT power this printer. Please ensure this is the model you require and your POS PC will support the PowerPlus USB technology

6Ft/1M EPSON IBM 24V 1X8 Powered USB Plus Cable for Printers Retail POS Terminals, Systems

This High-End cable provides the ability to supply power and communication signals using a single cable. The new innovative powered USB technology is extremely useful for the retail POS, industrial, security and for medical devices. It provides genuine, and convenient single cable plug-and-play connectivity and is supported by high quality design and construction needed to support the complex new devices. It provides superb grounding and protection for all components, as well as protection against the normal wear and tear that can result from repeated insertions and removals.

Overview:

·         This 24v 1x8 PoweredUSB cable provides a single cable connection that supplies both the standard USB communication signals and extra power.

·         The design of  24v PoweredUSB cable and its connectors allow for hot-plugging.

·         This combined with Plug-and-Play operating systems allows USB power cable to be easily maintained and supported in the retail environment.

·         One of the limitations of standard USB is the amount of +5V current available to supply attached peripherals. Normally, 500mA is available at each host port and each powered external hub port.

·         This amount of current is sufficient for most PC type peripherals like mice and keyboards. However, when the power requirements exceed the 500mA limitation, external peripherals require the use of an external power supply (brick) to supply the necessary power requirements.

·         This limitation takes away from the true "Plug-and-Play" idea conceived for USB peripherals. This PoweredUSB cable provides that functionality.This 6ft 24V to 1x8 Powered USB Cable features one 24v Powered USB Connector as well as one 1x8 Pin Connector, providing a durable 6ft connection for Powered USB devices such as POS printers, etc.

Technical Specs:

Connector A: 1 - PoweredUSB 24V (8 pin; Host Side) Male

Connector B: 1 - PoweredUSB 1x8 (8 pin; Remote Side) Female

Cable Length: 6 ft [1.8 m]

More similar products to choose:

RJ50 10P10C TPUW to Powered USB 12V Scanner cable for DATALOGIC Gryphon Scanner

RS232 DB9 Male to RJ45 8P8C Male serial cable

Custom 12V to 2x4P PoweredUSB Cable For NCR Printer

OEM ODM 24V PoweredUSB TO 3PIN Hosiden+USB B PoweredUSB Cable

24V Poweredusb male cable to 3pin power din + DC 5521 Male

Company Introduction

Goochain technology Co.,ltd. is a professional manufacturer of custom cable assemblies, manufacturing custom usb cables, manufacturer of magnetic pogo pin cables, medical ecg cables, supplier of targus clip electrodes, PoweredUSB extension cables, Ethernet cables, medical plugs and chargers, wiring harnesses and computer cables, founded in the year of 2015 and we have 2000 square meter custom cable assembly workshop, around 80 workers, 1 shift is 8 hours per day. We follow international ISO management standard to manufacture our custom cables, medical cables and chargers with Chinese factory price.

Certificates:

Goochain custom usb cables, medical cables, computer cables, Pogo pin cables, USB type c cables, USB type C connectors, PD fast chargers, PoweredUSB extension cables, all have passed the required international certificate so that we can export to the whole world. world,

Frequently asked questions
Q1: Can I start a sample order before I order more?
A: Sure, Goochain provide free sample if we have stock, customized sample need to be charged setup cost. We appreciate you asking us for a sample to check our quality.


Q2: What payment methods do you accept?
A: Alibaba Trade Assurance, PayPal, T/T, Bank Transfer, Western Union and L/C


Q3: How is your factory doing regarding quality control?
A: Quality is priority. QC department with professional quality assurance specialist attaches great importance to quality control from the very beginning to the very end. Our factory has obtained Rohs, SGS, CE FCC,ISO9001:2008 authentication. Etc


Q4: Factory? Yes! Can I customize the items I like, such as print our own logo or modify the design?
A: Yes, we are a factory with more than 100 employees. We offer OEM/ODM service. Please contact us or our sales representative for details.


Q5: Delivery time and warranty? What shipping service will you use for my products?
A: Our lead time is around 2-4 weeks and we can offer 12 months warranty from delivery. We use DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS as the customer.


Q6: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
A: Sure. We are more than happy to welcome you to Dongguan and show you around our workplace. Our factory is located in 3rd. Floor, Building A, No.8 Kangyang 1st Street, Shebei Village, Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China.

Dongguan Goochain Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86 15913803231

Wechat:15913803231

Contact Person:Wayne Guo

PDF Show:PDF

Send Inquiry
captcha