谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 类别 > 电缆 > USB 3.1 TYPE C数据线 > OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆
浏览分类
电缆
充电器和电池
连接器和适配器
认证
联系我们
Goochain定制电缆装配制造商质量控制团队拥有自己的实验室来测试我们的新设计的USB数据电缆产品。测试事件包括插头和拉动试验,拉出力测试,摆动试验和盐雾试验。 现在联系
OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆

OEM ODM UP角USB 3.1 C型男性到直USB C雄性电缆

  • 连接器:90度上角USB 3.1型C连接器
  • OEM ODM USB C电缆规格
  • 电流:3A或定制容量是支持
  • 电缆表:22AWG或定制
  • 用途:使用此定制组成的角度USB 3.1型C电缆您可以为具有10Gbps数据传输速度的笔记本电脑或iPad或手机充电
贸易条款 FOB深圳/广州/香港
生产能力 500,000个/月
支付 T / T,贝。
交货时间 3-7个工作日内制作样品。 10至15个工作日内进行生产。
包装 标准出口纸箱/自定义纸箱
船运 海上,通过空气或通过快递(DHL / UPS / FEDEX)
Moq. 500PCS
发源地 东莞,广州,中国
认证 CE,FCC,ROHS,REACH,UKCA

产品特点:

我厂赚了不少C型USB线缆在不同的方向,我们有多达角C型USB电缆,直角USB 3.1 C型电缆, 螺钉安装USB 3.1 C型电缆,锁紧螺钉USB电缆Ç,这些所有的都是我们pravite模具,所以你可以选择方便地定制他们,


我们的电缆有用于USB连接器C ^ 3 diffent版本, USB 2.0 C型电缆 这种支持480Mbps的,USB 3.0 C型电缆支持5Gbps的和suppot高达10Gbps的数据传输速度USB 3.1 C型电缆,


作为一个USB C型电缆厂和工厂,我们还可以根据需要定制我们​​所有的电缆长度,标准长度为1米,我们可以做出这样的0.3米2米或你想要的其他长度

图片为中国价格的上下角度USB 3.1 C型电缆






中国专用USB电缆制造商简介

Goochain科技有限公司是一家专业定制电缆组件制造商,制造定制的USB连接线,磁探针电缆制造商,医疗心电电缆的PoweredUSB扩展线,网线,医疗插头和充电器,线束和计算机电缆,成立于今年2015年,我们有2000平方米定制电缆组件车间,围绕职工80人,1个转变为每天8小时。我们遵循ISO国际管理标准,使我们的定制电缆,电缆医疗和充电器与中国工厂的价格。

证书:

Goochain定制的USB连接线,医疗电缆,计算机电缆,波戈针电缆,C型USB电缆,USB C型连接器,PD快速充电器的PoweredUSB延长电缆的所有已通过国际所需的证书,所以我们都可以出口到世界各地,

常问问题
Q1:我可以订购更多之前先启动一个样品订单?
A:当然,Goochain免费提供样品,如果我们有股票,定制样品要收费的一些设置了成本。我们感谢您订购从美国样本,以检查我们的质量。


Q2:哪些付款方式,你接受吗?
答:阿里巴巴贸易保障,贝宝,T / T,银行汇款,西联汇款和L / C


Q3:请问你的工厂做有关质量控制的?
答:质量是当务之急。质检部门具有专业质量保证专家的高度重视质量从一开始到最后控制。我们的工厂已经获得了ROHS,SGS,CE FCC,ISO9001:2008认证。等等


Q4:工厂?是的!我可以自定义项我很喜欢,比如打印自己的标志,或改变设计?
答:是的,我们拥有超过100名员工的工厂。我们提供OEM / ODM服务。请联系我们或者我们的销售代表检查与细节。


Q5:交货时间和保修?其航运服务,您将使用我的产品?
答:我们的交货时间大约是2-4周,我们可以提供自交付保修12个月。我们使用DHL,FEDEX,UPS,TNT,EMS的客户等。


Q6:在哪里位于你的工厂?我怎么能去那儿?
A:当然。我们很乐意接受你在东莞,告诉你在我们的工作场所。本厂位于第3位。 A楼8号康阳街1号,村社贝,黄江镇,东莞市,广东省,中国。

东莞市谷诚电子科技有限公司

电话:+86 15913803231

微信:15913803231

联络人:郭先生

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > Category > Cable Assembly > USB 3.1 TYPE C CABLE > OEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cable
Browse Categories
Cable Assembly
Charger & Battery
Connector & Adapter
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now
OEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cableOEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cableOEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cableOEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cableOEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cable

OEM ODM Up angle USB 3.1 Type C male to Straight USB C male cable

  • Connector: 90 Degree up angle USB 3.1 Type C connector
  • OEM ODM USB C cable specification
  • Current : 3A or customized capacity is support
  • Cable Gauge : 22AWG or customized
  • Usage : Use this custom made up angle USB 3.1 Type C cable you can charge a laptop or iPad or Phones with 10Gbps data transfer speed
Trade Terms FOB Shenzhen / Guangzhou / Hongkong
Production Capacity 500,000PCS/Month
Payment T/T, PayPal.
Delivery Time 3-7 working days for making sample. 10 to 15 working days for production.
Packing Standard Export Cartons/Custom Cartons
Shipping By sea, By air or by express delivery (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
MOQ 500PCS
Place of Origin  Dongguan, Guangzhou, China
Certification CE,FCC,ROHS,REACH,UKCA

Product Features:

Our factory make a lot of USB Type C cables in different directions, We have up angle USB Type C cables,Right angle USB 3.1 Type C cables, Screw mount USB 3.1 Type C cables,Locking screw usb c cables,All of these are our pravite mold so you can choose and customize them easily,


Our cables have 3 diffent version for the USB C connectors, USB 2.0 Type C cables that support 480Mbps,USB 3.0 Type C cables support 5Gbps and USB 3.1 Type C cables that suppot up to 10Gbps data transfer speed,


As a USB Type C cables manufactuer and factory we can also customize all of our cables length as required,Normal length is 1 meter and we can make such as 0.3 meter, 2 meter or other lengths as you want

Pictures for China price up and down angle USB 3.1 Type C cable






China custom USB cables Manufacturer Introduction

Goochain Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional custom cable assemblies manufacturer, manufacturing custom usb cables, Magnetic pogo pin cables manufacturer , Medical ecg cables , PoweredUSB extension Cables, Ethernet cables,Medical plugs and chargers,Wiring harnesses and computer cables , Founded in year of 2015 and we have 2000 square meters custom cable assemblies workshop, around 80 workers, 1 shift is 8 hours per day. We followed international ISO management Standard to make our custom cables, medical cables and chargers with Chinese factory price .

Certificates:

Goochain custom usb cables, Medical cables,computer cables,Pogo pin cables, USB Type c cables, USB Type C connectors,PD Fast chargers , PoweredUSB extension Cables all has passed the international required certificate so we can export all over the world,

FAQ
Q1: Can I start a sample order first before ordering more?
A: Sure, Goochain provide free samples if we have stock, sample customized should be charged some set up cost. We appreciate you to order sample from us to check our quality.


Q2: What payment methods do you accept?
A: Alibaba Trade Assurance, PayPal, T/T, Bank Transfer, Western Union and L/C


Q3: How does your factory do regarding quality control?
A: Quality is priority. QC department with professional quality assurance specialist attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the very end. Our factory has gained Rohs, SGS, CE FCC,ISO9001:2008 authentication. Etc


Q4: Factory? Yes! Can I customize items I like, such as to print our own logo, or to alter the design?
A: Yes, we are a factory with more than 100 employees. We offer OEM/ODM service. Please contact us or our sales representative to check with the details.


Q5: Delivery time and warranty? Which shipping service you will use for my goods?
A: Our lead time is around 2-4 weeks, and we can provide 12 months warranty since delivery. We used DHL,Fedex,UPS,TNT,EMS as customer like.


Q6: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
A: Sure. We are more than happy to receive you in Dongguan and show you around our workplace. Our factory is located in 3rd. Floor,Building A, No.8 Kangyang 1st Street,Shebei Village,Huangjiang Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong, China.

Dongguan Goochain Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86 15913803231

Wechat:15913803231

Contact Person:Wayne Guo

PDF Show:PDF

Send Inquiry
captcha