谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 类别 > 电缆 > USB 3.1 TYPE C数据线 > USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆
浏览分类
电缆
充电器和电池
连接器和适配器
认证
联系我们
Goochain定制电缆装配制造商质量控制团队拥有自己的实验室来测试我们的新设计的USB数据电缆产品。测试事件包括插头和拉动试验,拉出力测试,摆动试验和盐雾试验。 现在联系
USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆

USB C 3.1 C 型公头转 USB A 型母头 OTG 适配器转换器电缆

  • 描述:OTG Adapter USB Type C to usb type A female extension cable
  • 电缆长度:20cm或定制长度是可以接受的
  • 功能:USB Type-C 支持设备 OTG 功能延长线
  • 颜色:黑色
  • 交期:打样3天,量产15天
  • 付款方式:电汇、贝宝、信用卡
  • 证书:ISO13485、CE、ROHS、FCC
商业条款 FOB 深圳/广州/香港
生产能力 500,000PCS/月
支付 电汇,贝宝。
交货时间 制作样品需要 3-7 个工作日。生产需要 10 到 15 个工作日。
打包 标准出口纸箱/定制纸箱
船运 通过海运、空运或快递 (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
最小起订量 100PCS
出生地 中国广州东莞
认证 CE、FCC、ROHS、REACH、UKCA

产品特性:

我们专业生产USB TYPE C公头转USB A母头延长OTG转接线,支持OTG功能,将您的USB-A(U盘、鼠标、读卡器、键盘)连接到USB-C设备(智能手机、平板电脑) , 笔记本电脑);可逆插头。向后兼容 USB 3.0 和 USB 2.0。 USB 3.1 OTG (on the go) 功能,它将在 OTG 兼容设备、硬盘、鼠标、一些数码相机等之间建立通信链接。然后您可以使用 USB-C OTG 手机(作为主机)获取数据,无需使用计算机即可从手机或硬盘驱动器中获取视频和音频。连接器 A:USB A 型母头;连接器 B:USB C 型公头;规格:USB C 型 3.1 和 USB A 型 3.0;数据速度:高达 5Gbps 兼容 USB 3.1/ 3.0/ 2.0/ 1.1/ 1.0 即插即用,无需外部驱动器。重要提示:它支持 OTG 功能,用于连接 USB 外围设备,不支持充电。高速传输:本产品具有USB 3.0接口,传输速度高达5Gpbs,具有超高的数据传输速度。即插即用:本产品支持即插即用,无需任何驱动程序或软件,作为 定制 USB C 型电缆中国工厂 我们还生产波纹管项目:

更多产品可供选择:

SuperSpeed 直角 USB 3.0 公转母延长数据线
定制面板安装 USB C 型延长线公对母
带面板安装设计的单螺丝锁定 USB 3.1 Type C 公头到公头电缆
螺丝锁定双 USB 3.0 A 公转双母螺丝面板安装延长线

公司介绍

谷链科技有限公司是定制电缆组件的专业制造商,制造定制 usb 电缆,磁性 pogo pin 电缆制造商,医用心电图电缆,targus 夹电极供应商,PoweredUSB 延长电缆,以太网电缆,医疗插头和 usb 音频电缆中国工厂,线束和计算机电缆,成立于 2015 年,我们有 2000 平方米的定制电缆组装车间,大约 80 名工人,1 班次是每天 8 小时。我们遵循国际 ISO 管理标准,以中国出厂价制造我们的定制电缆、医疗电缆和充电器。

证书:

Goochain定制usb数据线、医疗数据线、电脑数据线、Pogo pin数据线、USB type c数据线、USB type C连接器、PD快速充电器、PoweredUSB延长线,都通过了所需的国际认证,可以出口到全世界。世界,

经常问的问题
Q1: 我可以在订购更多之前开始样品订单吗?
A: 当然,如果我们有库存,Goochain 会提供免费样品,定制样品需要收取安装费用。感谢您要求我们提供样品以检查我们的质量。


Q2: 你们接受什么付款方式?
A: 阿里巴巴贸易保证、PayPal、T/T、银行转账、西联汇款和信用证


Q3: 你们工厂在质量控制方面做得如何?
A: 质量是重中之重。 QC部门拥有专业的质量保证专家,从始至终都非常重视质量控制。我厂已获得 Rohs、SGS、CE FCC、ISO9001:2008 认证。 ETC


Q4: 工厂?是的!我可以定制我喜欢的项目,比如打印我们自己的标志或修改设计吗?
A: 是的,我们是一家拥有 100 多名员工的工厂。我们提供 OEM/ODM 服务。详情请联系我们或我们的销售代表。


Q5: 交货时间和保修?您将为我的产品使用什么运输服务?
A: 我们的交货时间约为 2-4 周,我们可以提供 12 个月的保修期。我们使用 DHL、Fedex、UPS、TNT、EMS 作为客户。


Q6: 你们的工厂在哪里?我怎样才能去那里?
答:当然。我们非常高兴欢迎您来到东莞,并带您参观我们的工作场所。我们的工厂位于第三。中国广东省东莞市黄江镇社北村康养一街8号A栋

东莞市谷诚电子科技有限公司

电话:+86 15913803231

微信:15913803231

联络人:郭先生

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > Category > Cable Assembly > USB 3.1 TYPE C CABLE > USB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter Cable
Browse Categories
Cable Assembly
Charger & Battery
Connector & Adapter
Certifications
Contact Us
Goochain custom cable assembly manufacturers quality control team has our own laboratory to test our new designed usb data cables products. Test events include Plug and Pull Test, Pull Out Force Test, Swing Test and Salt Spray Test. Contact Now
USB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter CableUSB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter CableUSB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter CableUSB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter CableUSB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter CableUSB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter Cable

USB C 3.1 Type C Male to USB Type A Female OTG Adapter Converter Cable

  • Description: OTG Adapter USB Type C to usb type A female extension cable
  • Cable length: 20cm or customized length is acceptable
  • Function: USB Type-C Supported Devices OTG Function extension cable
  • Color: Black
  • Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days
  • Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card
  • Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC
Commercial terms FOB Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Hongkong
Production capacity 500,000PCS/month
Payment T/T, PayPal.
Delivery time 3-7 working days to make the sample. 10 to 15 business days for production.
Packaging standard export cartons/customized cartons
Shipping By sea, by air or by express delivery (DHL/UPS/FEDEX)
MOQ 100PCS
Birthplace Dongguan, Guangzhou, China
Certification CE, FCC, ROHS, REACH, UKCA

Product characteristics:

We specialized in production of USB TYPE C Male to USB A female extension OTG Adapter cable,With OTG function supported, it connects your USB-A (Flash Drive, Mouse, card readers, Keyboard) to USB-C devices (smart phone, tablet, laptop); Reversible plug. Backward-compatible with USB 3.0 and USB 2.0. USB 3.1 OTG (on the go) function and it will establish communication link between OTG compatible devices ard drive, mouse, some digital camera, etc. Then you can use your USB-C OTG phone (act as a host) to get data, video and audio from cell phone or hard drive without using a computer. Connector A: USB Type A Female; Connector B: USB Type C Male; Specification: USB Type C 3.1, and USB Type A 3.0; Date Speed: Up to 5Gbps Compatible with USB 3.1/ 3.0/ 2.0/ 1.1/ 1.0 Plug and play, no external drives required. Important Note: It supports OTG function for connecting to USB Peripherals, NOT for power charging. High-speed transmission: This product has USB 3.0 interface, transmission speed up to 5Gpbs, with ultra-high data transmission speed. Plug and Play: This product supports plug and play, without any driver or software, As a Custom USB Type C cable China factory we also produces bellow items:

More products to choose:

SuperSpeed Right angle USB 3.0 Male to Female Extension Data Cable
Custom panel mount USB Type C extension cable Male to Female
Single screw locking USB 3.1 Type C male to Male cable with panel mount design
Screw locking Dual USB 3.0 A male to Dual Female Screw Panel Mount Extension Cable

Company Introduction

Goochain technology Co.,ltd. is a professional manufacturer of custom cable assemblies, manufacturing custom usb cables, manufacturer of magnetic pogo pin cables, medical ecg cables, supplier of targus clip electrodes, PoweredUSB extension cables, Ethernet cables, medical plugs and usb audio cable china factory, wiring harnesses and computer cables, founded in the year of 2015 and we have 2000 square meter custom cable assembly workshop, around 80 workers, 1 shift is 8 hours per day. We follow international ISO management standard to manufacture our custom cables, medical cables and chargers with Chinese factory price.

Certificates:

Goochain custom usb cables, medical cables, computer cables, Pogo pin cables, USB type c cables, USB type C connectors, PD fast chargers, PoweredUSB extension cables, all have passed the required international certificate so that we can export to the whole world. world,

Frequently asked questions
Q1: Can I start a sample order before I order more?
A: Sure, Goochain provide free sample if we have stock, customized sample need to be charged setup cost. We appreciate you asking us for a sample to check our quality.


Q2: What payment methods do you accept?
A: Alibaba Trade Assurance, PayPal, T/T, Bank Transfer, Western Union and L/C


Q3: How is your factory doing regarding quality control?
A: Quality is priority. QC department with professional quality assurance specialist attaches great importance to quality control from the very beginning to the very end. Our factory has obtained Rohs, SGS, CE FCC,ISO9001:2008 authentication. Etc


Q4: Factory? Yes! Can I customize the items I like, such as print our own logo or modify the design?
A: Yes, we are a factory with more than 100 employees. We offer OEM/ODM service. Please contact us or our sales representative for details.


Q5: Delivery time and warranty? What shipping service will you use for my products?
A: Our lead time is around 2-4 weeks and we can offer 12 months warranty from delivery. We use DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS as the customer.


Q6: Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
A: Sure. We are more than happy to welcome you to Dongguan and show you around our workplace. Our factory is located in 3rd. Floor, Building A, No.8 Kangyang 1st Street, Shebei Village, Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China.

Dongguan Goochain Technology Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86 15913803231

Wechat:15913803231

Contact Person:Wayne Guo

PDF Show:PDF

Send Inquiry
captcha