谷诚科技有8年定制电缆组件制造医用电缆制造商
首页 > 消息 > 产品新闻  > 你了解适配器吗?让我向您介绍适配器

认证

推荐电缆组件产品

消息

USB RJ45 RJ48 RJ50 条码扫描器电缆的用途是什么?

USB RJ45 RJ48 RJ50 条码扫描器电缆的用途是什么?

2023-08-14 11:10:04

移动支付已成为人们日常生活中的主要支付方式。 《2020年移动支付用户调查报告》显示,2020年有74.0%的用户每天都会使用移动支付,条码扫描设备在移动支付过程中发挥着至关重要的作用。

揭秘医疗科技未来:谷诚科技精彩亮相CMEF展!

揭秘医疗科技未来:谷诚科技精彩亮相CMEF展!

2023-08-01 09:49:49

2023CMEF医疗展在中国上海国家会展中心成功举办,吸引了来自世界各地的优秀医疗企业齐聚。此次活动吸引了来自行业各个领域的专业人士,吸引了众多参观者和与会者。 谷诚电子科技有限公司作为医疗电缆和心电电缆供应商,我们每年也参加展会与客户见面

你了解适配器吗?让我向您介绍适配器

你了解适配器吗?让我向您介绍适配器

2023-07-31 10:51:02

我们在市场上经常会看到一种被称为“电源适配器”的连接线,但是你对它有了解吗? 那么就让我带你走进“电源适配器”吧!电源适配器是一种小型便携式电子设备和电子电气电源转换设备,一般由外壳、变压器、电感、电容、控制IC、PCB板等组成,其工作原理是从交流输入到直流输出;按连接方式可分为壁挂式和桌面式。广泛应用于安防摄像头、机顶盒、路由器、灯条、按摩器等设备。

推拉式圆形 Lemos 连接器 - 精准且个性化的连接

推拉式圆形 Lemos 连接器 - 精准且个性化的连接

2023-07-21 22:13:13

您在寻找推拉式圆形 Lemos 连接器吗?只需联系Goochain,我们就可以帮您设计。 OEM ODM 是可以接受的。

什么是RJ系列连接电缆

什么是RJ系列连接电缆

2023-06-26 23:42:43

RJ 是工业术语“Registered Jack”。它是由美国EIA和TIA制定的以太网连接器的接口标准。

简介 血氧探头:专业医用线材定制

简介 血氧探头:专业医用线材定制

2023-06-09 17:43:09

SpO2 Sensor/SpO2 Probe,又名SpO2 Saturation Probe,是一种将探头固定在患者指尖,将患者手指视为盛有血红蛋白的透明容器,以获得血氧饱和度、脉搏率、脉搏波等生理指标的装置. 通常与心电监护仪、群生传感器等医疗设备连接,用于患者血氧监测。

介绍负极板硅胶负极板电极片高频电凝器电烙负极板中性板

介绍负极板硅胶负极板电极片高频电凝器电烙负极板中性板

2023-04-26 19:34:23

负极板是指电池中带负电势的电极,又称中性电极、负极板、美容仪手持负极板、极板、电外科电路板、病人板、ESU接地板、以及电刀配件。它广泛应用于电外科,与各种高频电刀和射频设备配对,与电刀正极组成电路。通常,它在电外科手术的切割和凝固过程中用作负极。

USB 扩展适配器产品介绍:全面概述

USB 扩展适配器产品介绍:全面概述

2023-03-28 13:47:08

USB线的特殊之处在于其众多的标准和接口。在使用的时候,首先想到的是USB转接头是否具备USB不同接口之间的转换能力,可以帮助我们快速实现我们所需要的连接。

USB 医疗电缆和 USB Type C ECG 电缆制造商介绍

USB 医疗电缆和 USB Type C ECG 电缆制造商介绍

2023-03-24 17:05:01

随着支持USB的个人电脑的广泛使用,USB逐渐成为PC的标准接口。在主机端,最新的PC机几乎100%支持USB,而在设备端,使用USB接口的设备,如数码相机、扫描仪、图像设备、打印机、键盘、鼠标等,突出了USB的优势。 USB接口。

双口背包外置USB Type C数据线制造商,手提箱USB延长线

双口背包外置USB Type C数据线制造商,手提箱USB延长线

2023-03-20 16:56:51

当大家还在使用老旧的传统外置USB A口背包充电线时,Goochain推出了符合最新国际标准USB C PD快充协议接口的内置背包充电usb type C线,可以通过CE、ROHS ,REACH国际环保认证传统背包USB Cable没有内置充电口,

联系我们

东莞市谷诚电子科技有限公司是一家专业的定制电缆组件制造商,IT制造定制USB电缆,磁性Pog Pin电缆制造商,医疗心电图电缆,Poweredusb电缆,以太网电缆,医用插头和充电器,线束和电脑电缆,

公司成立于2015年,我们拥有2000米的定制电缆组件车间,大约80名工人,每天1个班次为8小时。我们跟踪国际ISO管理标准,以制作带中国工厂价格的自定义电缆,医疗电缆和充电器。

你了解适配器吗?让我向您介绍适配器

2023-07-31 10:51:02


我们经常看到一种电缆叫做“ 电源适配器“市场上有这样的东西,但是你对此有了解吗?


那么就让我带你走进“电源适配器”吧!
电源适配器是一种小型便携式电子设备和电子电气电源转换设备,一般由外壳、变压器、电感、电容、控制IC、PCB板等组成,其工作原理是从交流输入到直流输出;按连接方式可分为壁挂式和桌面式。广泛应用于安防摄像头、机顶盒、路由器、灯条、按摩器等设备。

通过以上我们已经大致了解了 电源适配器 , 但相信大家对于电源适配器还是会有很多疑问,接下来就让我为大家一一解答吧!


1、电源适配器(以下简称电源)的标称电压是什么意思?


首先,一般电源的标称电压是指开路输出电压,即外部不接任何负载,没有电流输出时的电压,所以也可以理解为这个电压就是电源输出电压的上限。
在电源内部采用有源稳压器的情况下,即使市电电压波动,其输出也是恒定值,像市场上一般的小型变压器,如随身听电源,如果市电波动,电源的输出不会波动。
一般来说、普通电源适配器的真实空载电压不一定与标称电压完全一致,因为电子元件的特性不可能完全一致,所以存在一定的误差,误差越小,空载电压越高对于电子元件的一致性要求越高,生产成本就越高,因此价格也就越贵。

2. 标称电压相同的电源,输出电流不同,可以用在同一台笔记本上吗?


实际电流取决于相同电压下的负载。笔记本高负载运行时电流较大,笔记本进入待机时电流较小,标称电流大的电源有足够的电流余量。
相反,有人用56w功率代替72w是没有问题的,原因是电源适配器的设计通常都有一定的余量,负载功率小于电源功率,所以这种替代是可行的一般使用情况下,但是剩余供电电量余量很小,一旦你的笔记本接了很多外设,比如两个usb硬盘,那么cpu全速运行,就有底座了,自带的用光驱全速读盘,再加上同时给电池充电,估计是有危险的。


因此,最好不要用小电流电源代替大电流电源。

3.标称电压比我笔记本电池的电压高很多,可以吗?


首先要知道笔记本电脑的电源和电池给笔记本电脑供电是不同的。
电池供电,电池的输出是纯直流,电池的电压既不可能也不需要设计得很高,锂电池的化学特性决定了一个电芯的输出电压只能是3.6V左右,所以很多电池都是采用三串联,10.8V已经成为非常流行的电池电压。有些电池的标称值略大于3.6V的整数倍,如3.7V或11.2V等,其实是为了保护电池。
电源方面,情况比较复杂,首先需要进一步添加稳压滤波器,保证在电源性能不是很好的情况下稳定工作,稳压后的电压分为两部分,一种是给笔记本供电,另一种给电池充电的方式,给笔记本供电的部分和电池供电时是一样的。给电池充电的部分需要通过电池的充电控制电路加入到电池中,控制电路可以非常复杂,所以电源电压必须大于电池电压才有充分的供电能力充电控制电路单元。施加到电池的实际电压永远不会是您电源的标称电压。不用担心。

 

看完以上,大家心中的疑问是不是已经解决了呢?如果没有,请随时联系客服,我们 东莞固链团队 有专业的售前服务,可以配合您解决任何问题!


目前开关电源产品已广泛应用于工业自动化控制、军工设备、科研设备、LED照明、工控设备、通讯设备、电力设备、仪器仪表、医疗设备、半导体制冷、空气净化器、电子冰箱、液晶显示器、LED灯具、视听产品、安防、电脑机箱、数码产品及仪器仪表等领域。

一个合适的 电源适配器 必须有安全认证,可以保护人身安全,杜绝触电、火灾等危险,东莞谷城电子科技生产的电源适配器完美满足各种要求,款式规格多样齐全,大家可以放心使用买哦!

感谢您的耐心等待!

Goochain has 8 Years custom cable assembly manufacturing Medical cable manufacturer
Home > News > Products News  > Do you know Adapter? Let me introduce the Adapter to you

Certifications

add

Recommanded Cable Assemblies Products

  • China 6-in-1 USB-C Hub Docking Station Adapter with 100W PD, 4K HDMI, 2*USB A 5Gbps, SD/MicroSD Reader, Gigabit Ethernet manufacturer

    6-in-1 USB-C Hub Docking Station Adapter with 100W PD, 4K HDMI, 2*USB A 5Gbps, SD/MicroSD Reader, Gigabit Ethernet

    Description: 6 in 1 USB Hub with USB C Adapter Application: Tablets, Keyboards, Laptops, Desktops Function: Charging+Data Transfer+Video Output Data Transfer Rate: 100 Megabits Per Second Hardware Interface: Ethernet, USB , HD, PD, SD OEM/ODM: Customization Support Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China Custom RS232 Db9 Serial Extension Cable 9 pin Connector to Bare Wire manufacturer

    Custom RS232 Db9 Serial Extension Cable 9 pin Connector to Bare Wire

    Production: DB9 Pin Male to open wire  Connector 1: DB9 Connector Male Connector 2: bare end, open Cable Length: 0.5m/Customized Color: Black/White/Customized Cable Style: Customized Wire Harness Delivery time: 3 days for sample, 15 days for mass production Payment method: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate: ISO13485, CE, ROHS, FCC

  • China AC Power Cord 3 Terminal Female Power Cord for T5 or T8 Tube White manufacturer

    AC Power Cord 3 Terminal Female Power Cord for T5 or T8 Tube White

    Description: AC Power Cord 3 Terminal Female Power Cord Cable Length: 6ft / 1.8 meter,Customized Function: 100-240V to 12V DC Power adapter Color: Black, White Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China 60W high rate 6 port usb charging hub smart usb qc 3.0 wall charger mobile phone charger for tablets, laptop,Mp3/mp4 manufacturer

    60W high rate 6 port usb charging hub smart usb qc 3.0 wall charger mobile phone charger for tablets, laptop,Mp3/mp4

    Product Name:Quick Charge 3.0 Wall Charger Description: 60W USB A Charger Connector Type: QC3.0 USB Type A Input: 100-240V~50/60Hz Output: 3.6V-6.5V/3A, 6.5V-9V/2A Color: Black,White Material:PC Fireproof Material, ABS Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate: ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China Monitoring ECG cable EEG EKG Cable with Lead wires for M Series Patient Monitors manufacturer

    Monitoring ECG cable EEG EKG Cable with Lead wires for M Series Patient Monitors

    Production Name:Monitoring ECG cable  Connector A: 6PIN Connector  Connector A: 2.0mm Electrode Pin  Length: 1.5M/1.8M/Customized Material:  TPE, TPU, PVC, Customized Description: Custom medical cables supplier Application: ECG monitoring  OEM/ODM: Customization Support Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China 2mm Electrode Pin Lead Wire Extenders For TENS & EMS Standard Lead Wires for Tens and EMS Units manufacturer

    2mm Electrode Pin Lead Wire Extenders For TENS & EMS Standard Lead Wires for Tens and EMS Units

    Production Name:Lead Wires for Tens and EMS Units Connector A: DC2.35 Male Pin  Connector A: 2.0mm Electrode Pin  Length: 1.5M/1.8M/Customized Material:  TPE, TPU, PVC, Customized Description: Custom medical cables supplier Application: massage device, ecg machine, stimulation equipment OEM/ODM: Customization Support Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China TENS Unit Electronic Massager Snap-On ECG Electrode Pads manufacturer

    TENS Unit Electronic Massager Snap-On ECG Electrode Pads

    Product name: ECG Electrode Pad Usage Times: Disposable Material: Non-woven Fabric, Conductive paste Application: Massager Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Shipping: DHL/FEDEX/EMS/TNT/UPS Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

  • China Lemos 4Pin Metal Plug to Molex XH JST PH 2.54MM 4Pin Wire Harness manufacturer

    Lemos 4Pin Metal Plug to Molex XH JST PH 2.54MM 4Pin Wire Harness

    Connector A: Lemos 4PIN Connector B: Molex 4Pin  Length: 0.2M/0.5M/Customized Material:  TPE, TPU, PVC, Customized Description: Lemos 4Pin to JST 4Wires Wire harness Application: massage device, ecg machine, stimulation equipment OEM/ODM: Customization Support Lead time: Sample 3 days, mass production 15 days Payment term: TT,PayPal,Credit card Certificate:ISO13485,CE,ROHS,FCC

News

What is an USB RJ45 RJ48 RJ50 Barcode scanner cable used for?

What is an USB RJ45 RJ48 RJ50 Barcode scanner cable used for?

2023-08-14 11:10:04

Mobile payment has become the primary payment method in daily life. According to the "2020 Mobile Payment User Survey Report," 74.0% of users used mobile payment every day in 2020, with barcode scanning devices playing a crucial role in the mobile payment process.

Unveiling the Future of Medical Technology: Goochain Technology Join the Spectacle at CMEF Exhibition!

Unveiling the Future of Medical Technology: Goochain Technology Join the Spectacle at CMEF Exhibition!

2023-08-01 09:49:49

The 2023 CMEF Medical Exhibition was successfully held at the Shanghai National Exhibition and Convention Center in China, attracting a gathering of outstanding medical companies from around the world. The event captivated professionals from various sectors within the industry, drawing in numerous visitors and attendees. Goochain as a medical cable and ECG Cable supplier we also joined the fair every year to meet with our customers

Do you know Adapter? Let me introduce the Adapter to you

Do you know Adapter? Let me introduce the Adapter to you

2023-07-31 10:51:02

We often see a cable called "power adapter" on the market, but do you have any understanding for it? So let me take you into the "power adapter"! Power adapter is a small portable electronic equipment and electrical and electronic power supply conversion equipment, generally by the shell, transformer, inductor, capacitor, control IC, PCB board and other components, its working principle from AC input to DC output; According to the connection mode can be divided into wall type and desktop type. Widely used in security cameras, set-top boxes, routers, light bars, massagers and other equipment.

Push-Pull Circular Lemos Connector - Precision and Personalized Connection

Push-Pull Circular Lemos Connector - Precision and Personalized Connection

2023-07-21 22:13:13

Are you looking for the Push-Pull Circular Lemos Connector? Just contact with Goochain, we can help you to design. OEM ODM is acceptable.

What are the RJ series connecting cables

What are the RJ series connecting cables

2023-06-26 23:42:43

RJ is the industrial term Registered Jack. It is an interface standard for Ethernet connectors established by the EIA and TIA in the United States.

Introduction Blood oxygen probe: professional medical wire customization

Introduction Blood oxygen probe: professional medical wire customization

2023-06-09 17:43:09

SpO2 Sensor/SpO2 Probe, also known as SpO2 Saturation Probe, is a device that fixes the probe to the patient's fingertip and treats the patient's finger as a transparent container containing hemoglobin to obtain physiological indicators such as spo2, pulse rate, pulse wave, etc. It is usually connected to medical devices such as electrocardiographic monitoring devices and group biosensors, and is used for patient blood oxygen monitoring.

Introduction Negative plate silica gel negative plate electrode sheet high frequency coagulator electrocautery negative plate neutral plate

Introduction Negative plate silica gel negative plate electrode sheet high frequency coagulator electrocautery negative plate neutral plate

2023-04-26 19:34:23

The negative plate refers to the electrode with a negative potential in a battery, also known as the neutral electrode, negative electrode plate, hand-held negative plate for beauty devices, electrode plate, electrosurgical circuit board, patient plate, ESU grounding plate, and electrosurgical knife accessory. It is widely used in electrosurgery and is paired with various high-frequency electrosurgical units and RF devices to form a circuit with the positive electrode of the electrosurgical unit. Typically, it serves as the negative pole during cutting and coagulation in electrosurgical procedures.

Introducing USB extender Adapter Products: A Comprehensive Overview

Introducing USB extender Adapter Products: A Comprehensive Overview

2023-03-28 13:47:08

The special feature of USB lines in its numerous standards and interfaces. When using it, the first thing that comes to mind is whether an USB adapter has the ability to convert between different USB interfaces, which can help us quickly achieve the connection we need.

Introduction to USB Medical Therapy Cables and USB Type C ECG Cables manufacturer

Introduction to USB Medical Therapy Cables and USB Type C ECG Cables manufacturer

2023-03-24 17:05:01

With the widespread use of personal computers that support USB, USB has gradually become the standard interface for PCs. At the host end, the latest PC machines almost 100% support USB, while at the device end, devices that use USB interfaces, such as digital cameras, scanners, image devices, printers, keyboards, mice, etc., highlight the advantages of USB interfaces.

Dual ports backpack external USB Type C cable manufacturer, suit case USB extension cable

Dual ports backpack external USB Type C cable manufacturer, suit case USB extension cable

2023-03-20 16:56:51

When everyone is still using the old traditional external USB A port backpack charging cables, Goochain has launched a built-in backpack charging usb type C cable that comply  with the latest international standard USB C PD fast charging protocol interface, and can pass CE, ROHS, REACH international environmental protection certification The traditional backpack USB Cable does not have a built in Charging port,

Contact us

Dongguan Goochain Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional custom cable assemblies manufacturer, it manufacturing custom usb cables, Magnetic pogo pin cables manufacturer , Medical ecg cables , PoweredUSB Cables, Ethernet cables,Medical plugs and chargers,Wiring harnesses and computer cables ,

Founded in year of 2015 and we have 2000 square meters custom cable assemblies workshop, around 80 workers, 1 shift is 8 hours per day. We followed international ISO management Standard to make our custom cables, medical cables and chargers with Chinese factory price .

Do you know Adapter? Let me introduce the Adapter to you

2023-07-31 10:51:02


We often see a cable called "power adapter" on the market, but do you have any understanding for it?


So let me take you into the "power adapter"!
Power adapter is a small portable electronic equipment and electrical and electronic power supply conversion equipment, generally by the shell, transformer, inductor, capacitor, control IC, PCB board and other components, its working principle from AC input to DC output; According to the connection mode can be divided into wall type and desktop type. Widely used in security cameras, set-top boxes, routers, light bars, massagers and other equipment.

Above we have a general understanding of the power adapter, but I believe you will still have a lot of questions about the power adapter, and then let me answer it for you one by one!


1. What does mean of the nominal voltage of the power adapter (hereinafter referred to as the power supply) ?


First of all, the nominal voltage of the general power supply refers to the open-circuit output voltage, that is, the voltage when the outside is not connected to any load and there is no current output, so it can also be understood that this voltage is the upper limit of the output voltage of the power supply.
In the case of the use of an active voltage regulator inside the power supply, even if the mains voltage fluctuates, its output is a constant value, like the general small transformers on the market, such as the Walkman power supply, if the mains fluctuations, the output of the power supply will not fluctuate.
Generally speaking, the real no-load voltage of the ordinary power adapter is not necessarily completely consistent with the nominal voltage, because the characteristics of the electronic components can not be completely consistent, so there is a certain error, the smaller the error, the higher the consistency requirements for the electronic components, the higher the cost of production, so the price is more expensive.

2. Are the same nominal voltage power supply, the output current is different, can it be used in the same notebook?


The actual current depends on the load at the same voltage. When the notebook is running at high load, the current is larger, and when the notebook enters standby, the current is smaller, and the power supply with large nominal current has enough current margin.
On the contrary, there is no problem with someone using 56w power instead of 72w, the reason is that the design of the power adapter usually has a certain margin, and the load power is less than the power supply power, so this substitute is feasible in general use, but the remaining power supply power margin is very small, once your notebook is connected to a lot of peripherals, such as two usb hard drives, Then the cpu is running at full speed, and there is a base, which comes with a optical drive reading disk at full speed, plus charging the battery at the same time, it is estimated to be dangerous.


Therefore, it is best not to use a small current power supply instead of a large current power supply.

3. The nominal voltage is much higher than the voltage of my laptop battery, will it be OK?


First of all, it is important to know that the power supply to the laptop is different from the battery to the laptop power supply.
Battery power supply, the output of the battery is pure DC, the voltage of the battery is neither possible nor need to be designed very high, the chemical characteristics of the lithium battery determines the output voltage of a battery cell can only be about 3.6V, so many batteries are the use of three series, 10.8V has become a very popular battery voltage. The nominal value of some batteries is slightly larger than the integer multiple of 3.6V, such as 3.7V or 11.2V, etc., in fact, in order to protect the battery.
Power supply, the situation is more complicated, first of all, you need to add further voltage regulation filter to ensure stable work in the case of power performance is not very good, the voltage after voltage regulation is divided into two parts, one way to supply power to the notebook, the other way to charge the battery, the part that supplies power to the notebook is the same as when the battery is powered. The part that charges the battery needs to be added to the battery through the battery's charging control circuit, the control circuit can be very complex, so the power supply voltage must be greater than the battery voltage to have the full ability to supply to the charging control circuit units. The actual voltage applied to the cell will never be the nominal voltage of your power supply. Don't worry.

 

After reading the above, is the question in everyone's mind already solved? If not, please feel free to contact customer service, we Dongguan Goochain Team has professional pre-sales service, can cooperate with you to solve any problems!


At present, switching power supply products have been widely used in industrial automation control, military equipment, scientific research equipment, LED lighting, industrial control equipment, communication equipment, power equipment, instrumentation, medical equipment, semiconductor refrigeration, air purifier, electronic refrigerator, liquid crystal display, LED lamps, audio-visual products, security, computer cases, digital products and instruments and other fields.

A suitable power adapter must be a safety certification, can protect the safety of the person, to prevent electric shock, fire and other dangers, Dongguan Gucheng Electronic Technology production of power adapters perfectly meet all requirements, styles and specifications are diverse and complete, we can rest assured to buy oh!

Thank you for your patience!